About Us

Our story

Vinnuskipti ehf. is a company located in Reykjavik founded by two entrepreneurs in 2016 with the aim to help individuals find a job in Iceland and also match companies with great staff that suits their requirements and needs. We have a team that goes the extra mile to offer you great service and nothing makes us happier than when both the candidate and the company are satisfied at the end of the recruitment process.

This journey has developed and evolved into Swapp Agency, a company that strives to help individuals and companies to achieve their goals in terms of recruitment, outsourcing, job swap, and shift work. Our core beliefs are Freedom, Flexibility and The Future! These three F´s shine throughout all our work.

About the company

Swapp Agency is a private company that acts as a bridge between Iceland and the rest of the world. It specializes in recruitment, outsourcing, job swap, and business travel.

The company has grown immensely in a short period of time with word of mouth being the main marketing, which shows us that our hard work is generating organic growth, resulting in both our employees and employers being happy with our work.

In every step of the way, we focus on building a long-term relationship with people and going the extra mile to make a difference.

Swapp Core Team

Davíð Rafn
Kristjánsson

CEO

david@swappagency.com

Steinar Óli
Jónsson

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

steinar@swappagency.com

Isa
Almosnino

TALENT MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR

isa@swappagency.com

Einar Hugi
Bjarnason

LEGAL ADVICE

einar@swappagency.com

Sveinn
Pálsson

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

sveinn@swappagency.com

Marcell
Jósefsson

CTO

marcell@swappagency.com

Aníta
Guðnýjardóttir

CONSULTANT

anita@swappagency.com

Rafal
Dubiel

RECRUITER

rafal@swappagency.com

ABOUT SWAPP AGENCY

Swapp Agency is an innovative recruitment firm in Reykjavik that focuses on helping people find a job and companies to fill their openings in Iceland.

Swapp offers a range of services to their clients in operational support.

Recent Posts

CONTACT US

Vinnuskipti ehf
Laugavegur 176, Reykjavik / Iceland

Job@swappagency.com
Phone: 00354 – 5195570

Kennitala: 6206171800
Vasknúmer: 128557